Cameo Victorian Skull Guitar Pick & Plectrum Holder Necklace Guitar Holder Pendant Necklace Pick Bay
    HOMEguitar pick holder necklaceGuitar Picksguitar pick holder necklaceNECKLACESguitar pick holder necklacePICK PUNCHguitar pick holder necklaceChains & Cordsguitar pick holder necklaceAFFILIATEguitar pick holder necklaceWholesaleguitar pick holder necklaceCONTACT


Search - Guitar Picks & Plec Holder Necklaces



Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Parris Mayhew Crp Mags PickBay
Parris Mayhew
Silver Guitar Pick Holder Pendant :: PickBay.com

PickBay Styles
>Stainless Steel
>Gold IPG

>Red Gold IPG
>Eco-Brass
>Sterling Silver

Guitar Picks

Clear Picks

Photo Gallery
Get inspired. Simple page of hi-res images
of PickBays in action

Make Your Own Guitar Picks!

Annie Clements of Sugarland
JAck Sobel of Black Swan Lane
guitar pick necklace worn by mary magdalan

 

Home » PickBay Necklaces

 Checkout
Chrome Guitar Pick Holder Pendant (original) & Super shiny Ball Chain Necklace SALE PRICE! Reviews for the product - Chrome Guitar Pick Holder Pendant (original) & Super shiny Ball Chain Necklace SALE PRICE! (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Perfect Musician's Gift

Heather C. - 11/13/2012

This is the ultimate gift for any musician. Not only is it cool, but no more hunting for a pick. Great quality, durable and everyone will ask you where you got it. So happy with the first, I bought a second. Do yourself a favor and get a Pick Punch too, you can thank me later.

Coolest thing I've ever bought!

David B - 10/7/2011

WOW. I love this thing. Now I always have a pick with me. People freak when they see it. They pretty much know I am a guitar player immediately. They always want to touch the pick or see how it comes out. It's a cool ice breaker. I love music, and this thing goes to at least 11 as they say... It rocks, hard. I can't believe I've never seen this before. I recomend getting a bigger or better chain than the default one it came with though.

I love this necklace!

Stef S - 7/21/2011

I received the chrome necklace & the pick punch as a Birthday gift. I love being able to show off my guitar pick collection with it. I've been able to wear picks for the artist to a following show. I showed David Ellefson (Megadeth) & Paul Phillips (Puddle of Mudd) their picks in my necklace. I really like the choices for metals. Would be nice to add a brushed nickel or silver.

Fantastic

Cynthia S., Aurora, CO - 10/31/2010

Fantastic! Extras too!

Band liked it. Will try merch

Eddie Eric, Australia - 10/24/2010

Bought pendants for each member of my band Empty Threats. The guys went nuts. Now no one will be searching for their pick anymore.... not even the drummer...HAHAHAHAHa. Good company to work with. Thanks.

Top product

Dave H., UK - 10/14/2010

Top product. Good delivery, excellent price

Excellent item.

Joao L., Rio De Janeiro, Brazil - 10/4/2010

Excellent item. fast delivery. highly recommended.

Absolutely love it.

NT, New Port Richey, Florida - 10/2/2010

Absolutely love it...thank you for your very quick service and delivery. We are very pleased with the product.



Hallelujah, finally, truth in advertising!

Jacqueline, CT, USA - 9/16/2010

I ordered the guitar pick necklace for my son. He's been playing guitar for 2 and a half years now and at each 6 month point I buy him a guitar related gift.

Too often when you order things online what you get is hardly what you hope for. Well ... that was hardly the case with this item. The necklace is gorgeous. Exactly how it looks in the picture and the addition of the 3 colorful picks was a bonus.

My son absolutely LOVES the necklace and has vowed to never take it off.

I can't thank you enough. Hallelujah, finally, truth in advertising!

We will definitely do business with your company again!




AWESOME! 5 STARS!

Alicia.K., Manhattan - 1/28/2010

Our 2nd pickbay & we love em'! Will shop again for our teen!

Like it

Jonny D. San Francisco - 10/21/2009

Great item,Great buy,Quick service....thanks

Better than I thought!

Jesse G. - 7/2/2009

I thought it would cool, but it's really good looking and all my heavies fit. Great job guys.

Nice!

Q-Man - 3/14/2009

Arrived superfast, very happy with purchase

Click to review this product

 

 

 

 

   


Credit Cards Accecpted - PayPal & Google Checkout

Safe Site Cert

Secure Web SSL

Authorize.net Cert

© 2009-2014 PickBay.com. All rights reserved. Band and company logos appearing on picks are trademarks of their respective owners.


 

 

 

Keywords and Search Terms:
Guitar Pick Holder, Guitar Pick Holder Pendant, Plectrum Holder, Pick Punch, Make guitar picks, Music Accessories, Music Bling, Guitar Bling, Music Jewelry, Guitar Jewelry, Plectrum Pendant Necklace, Collectible Guitar Picks and Plectrums, Sterling Silver Guitar Pendant, 925 Jewelry, Silver Chains, Band Merch, Band Merchandise, Affiliate Program, Pick Punch, Plectrum Cutter, Pick Die